play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shuker Cars Ltd

At Shuker Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shuker Cars Ltd

Shuker Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire A on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my second car from Shuker Cars Ltd and am extremely pleased with the service I received on both occasions.

    Reply from Shuker Cars Ltd on 17/10/16

    thank you very much for choosing Shuker Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Would buy here again any day!

    By Chris S on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, brilliant service. Initially spoke with P over the phone and had such confidence based on his service skills that I put money down on the car to reserve it before having seen the car in person (not something I'd normally ever be comfortable with). P was very down to earth and was far from your normal pushy salesman. Having just had a terrible experience buying at a large car retailer, I felt much more confidence from the start point with P. I picked up the car today.... absolutely immaculate and drives beautifully. I appreciate this is early days to be writing a review as there is still time for something to go wrong but I was just so impressed with the service and car so far that I had to leave this review. Would happily buy here again in the future even though I live 2 hours drive away. (Have had to use P's initial as review states I can't name individuals).

    Reply from Shuker Cars Ltd on 26/07/20

    Thank you very much for choosing Shuker Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Simply Fantastic

    By Ben C on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Shuker cars were simply fantastic. They were very helpful throughout the process of buying a car and part-exchanging my old one. From arranging a test drive, sorting out a fresh MOT, agreeing on a part-exchange right up to the handover of the keys, everything was professional and top-notch. They were incredibly friendly and low pressure. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Shuker Cars Ltd on 03/07/20

    Thank you very much for choosing Shuker Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Extremely pleasant experience.

    By Phil R on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As I live in Ireland I dealt with Julian over the phone and bought a lovely 508 saloon, and was surprised at the car when I came to collect it, it was like a brand new car, even though it is 2011. Julian and his team could not have done more, he even collected us at the airport. Thanks for a superb motor car.

    Reply from Shuker Cars Ltd on 09/02/18

    Thank you very much for choosing Shuker Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Nice people.

    By Mike T on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice people Julian, Dave and Kate, no pressure sales. I was very happy with the whole experience from start to finish. Unfortunately, I had a slight problem with the car after a few weeks. I rang Julian and he was genuinely concerned and could not do enough for me, and asked me to bring the car back and it would be put right under their Guarantee terms. Job done in one day and I am back on the road. Really good customer service. I would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Shuker Cars Ltd on 01/08/17

    Thank you very much for choosing Shuker Cars Ltd.


‹ Prev Next ›

Shuker Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01527 832321 07971 000021

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Shuker Cars Ltd

Address:
Stourbridge Road,
Catshill,
Bromsgrove,
Worcestershire,
B61 9LG